2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Douglas

Overall 5-24
Pct. .172
Conf. 2-20
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-13
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Runs 114
Batting Avg. .231
On Base % .335
Slugging % .308
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
UBC JV
A
March
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-7
Cochise
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-4
Cochise
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Eastern Arizona
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Central Lakes
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Lake Region State
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Riverland
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 7-3
UBC JV
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-6
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-1
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-1
Game Halted due to rain. Will be resumed at Douglas on 4/15
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Make up game from Sunday
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 12-4
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sun May 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 12
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference