2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 25-19-1
Pct. .567
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 18-9-1
Away 7-7
Neutral 0-3
Games 45
Runs 298
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .402
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 13
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Joe Martin Stadium
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Joe Martin Stadium
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
@ Joe Martin Stadium
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
@ Joe Martin Stadium
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Cancelled
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Corbin JV
Non Conference
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Corban JV
Non Conference
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 12-7
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
T, 5-5
Montana State Billings
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Corban JV
Non Conference
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Corban JV
Non Conference
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 15-13
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 12-3
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Non Conference
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Non Conference
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-11
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Linfield JV
@ McMinnville
N
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Linfield JV
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lane *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Lane *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lane *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-8
Lane *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Clark *
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-5
Clark *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Clark *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 10-5
@ Yakima
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-6
@ Yakima East Super Regional
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season