2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 8-30
Pct. .211
Conf. 4-24
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-11
Away 3-19
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 151
Batting Avg. .214
On Base % .325
Slugging % .325
Home Runs 21
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-1
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 12-7
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-3
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 11-3
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-11
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-7
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 13-7
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-0
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-5
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-6
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 16-4
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 12-8
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 11-5
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
A
Wed May 08
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-4
A
Wed May 08
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
* Conference