2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Olympic

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Thompson River
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Thompson River
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Thompson River
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Thompson River
H
Sat Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
Pierce *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
@ Centralia
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 12
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference