2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 05
at
7:00 PM
Pacific University JV
Pre Season
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Linfield JV
Pre Season
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Linfield JV
Pre Season
H
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Clark *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference