2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Won 4
Home 6-9
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Runs 108
Batting Avg. .224
On Base % .321
Slugging % .289
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-1
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-2
Pacific University JV
Pre Season
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Cancelled
Menlo JV
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Linfield JV
Pre Season
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Linfield JV
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-5
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 11-1
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 11-3
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lane *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
Lane *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Lane *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-1
Lane *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division