2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Lane

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 12
Runs 42
Batting Avg. .228
On Base % .290
Slugging % .282
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
@ Triton Field
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Triton Field
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 AM
Linfield JV
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 AM
Corban JV
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Corban JV
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Fri May 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference