2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Lane

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:30 AM
@ Crescent Valley HS
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
@ Crescent Valley HS
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:30 AM
@ Crescent Valley HS
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
@ Crescent Valley HS
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
at
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ Willsonville HS
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 AM
Linfield JV
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 AM
Corban JV
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Corban JV
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Clark *
A
Fri May 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference