2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 18-22
Pct. .450
Conf. 8-16
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-11
Away 12-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 40
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .384
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 11
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Postponed
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 15-1
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 16-12
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-1
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-12
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 16-6
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-3
@ Bannerwood park
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-2
@ Bannerwood park
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-2
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-1
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 11-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 8-6
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 13-7
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-4
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-3
H
May
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
H
* Conference