2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Runs 98
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .434
Slugging % .391
Home Runs 4
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Postponed
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 15-1
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 16-12
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-1
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-12
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
10:00 AM
@ Bannerwood Park
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
@ Bannerwood Park
N
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun May 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun May 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference