2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Everett

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:30 AM
@ Crescent Valley HS
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
@ Crescent Valley HS
N
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Sun Mar 17
at
A
Sun Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun May 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference