2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Everett

Overall 35-9
Pct. .795
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-5
Away 13-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 44
Runs 282
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .383
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 20
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 11-7
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
@ Inglemoor HS
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-2
University of Calgary
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Calgary
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
University of Calgary
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
University of Calgary
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-11
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-4
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-0
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-1
Game Halted due to rain. Will be resumed at Douglas on 4/15
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Make up game from Sunday
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Fri May 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-2
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 11-5
A
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
* Conference