2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 32-16
Pct. .667
Conf. 17-7
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-9
Away 15-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 48
Runs 310
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .375
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 33
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Sandy HS
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
@ Sandy High School
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
@ Sandy High School
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 11-4
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-11
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 14-3
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-5
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-2
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-4
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-0
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-11
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-6
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 19-14
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun May 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 10-5
@ Yakima
N
Sat May 18
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
East Super Regional
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-6
@ Yakima East Super Regional
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
@ Yakima
N
* Conference
% Post season