2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 17-25
Pct. .405
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 8-16
Neutral 1-2
Games 42
Runs 267
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .375
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 20
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 12-7
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ Triton Field
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
@ Triton Field
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-3
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 14-3
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-9
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 13-7
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 14 innings
L, 9-7
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-5
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ Walla Walla CC
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-4
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 14-13
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 16-4
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 12-8
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Wed May 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Wed May 08
at
Final
L, 13-12
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 12-4
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 11-4
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 10-8
H
* Conference