2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Pierce

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 16
Runs 67
Batting Avg. .214
On Base % .324
Slugging % .297
Home Runs 4
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-10
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-4
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-6
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
@ Washington State
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 18-9
@ WSU
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Pullman Washington
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Washington State
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
1:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
A
Fri May 10
at
4:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
H
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division