2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Pierce

Overall 24-23
Pct. .511
Conf. 16-9
Pct. .640
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-8
Away 8-12
Neutral 3-3
Games 47
Runs 244
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .352
Slugging % .331
Home Runs 12
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-10
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-4
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-6
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
@ Washington State
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 18-9
@ WSU
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Washington State
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Pullman Washington
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
Centralia * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-3
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Tacoma * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 11-1
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Centralia * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-2
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-3
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
Tacoma * ^
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Tacoma * ^
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-3
Tacoma * ^
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Tacoma * ^
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 10-6
@ Triton Field
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 7-4
@ Triton Field
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season