2018-19 Baseball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Runs 83
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .373
Slugging % .361
Home Runs 3
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 11-1
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Pacific University JV
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Pacific University JV
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 14-6
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-15
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-3
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 10-5
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-4
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
vs
1:00 PM
Lane *
H
Fri May 10
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
Lane *
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
June
Sat Jun 15
at
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference