2018-19 Baseball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 11-29
Pct. .275
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-12
Away 4-17
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .234
On Base % .342
Slugging % .315
Home Runs 11
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 11-1
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Pacific University JV
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Pacific University JV
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 14-6
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-15
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-3
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 10-5
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-4
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Clark *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-6
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Lane *
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Lane *
H
Sat May 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-5
Lane *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 6-4
Lane *
A
* Conference