2018-19 Baseball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
Pacific University JV
A
Fri Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
Pacific University JV
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
@ Centralia
N
Sun Mar 17
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
12:00 PM
Pacific University JV
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Pacific University JV
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
Lane *
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
Lane *
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
* Conference