2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 13-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Runs 108
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .404
Slugging % .417
Home Runs 8
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 17-2
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-2
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Tacoma * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Tacoma * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:30 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Fri May 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division