2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 35-8
Pct. .814
Conf. 22-3
Pct. .880
Streak Won 14
Home 24-4
Away 9-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 43
Runs 292
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .398
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 17-2
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-2
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-0
Centralia * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-1
Tacoma * ^
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 1-0
Pierce * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Centralia * ^
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-1
Centralia * ^
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Centralia * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Centralia * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-5
Tacoma * ^
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Tacoma * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Tacoma * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tacoma * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 11-3
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 16-0
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Pierce * ^
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
Pierce * ^
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pierce * ^
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Pierce * ^
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 12-3
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-0
A
* Conference
^ Division