2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 34-11
Pct. .756
Conf. 17-7
Pct. .708
Streak Won 3
Home 23-6
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 45
Runs 256
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .381
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 13
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-10
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 14-2
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 12-1
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-0
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 13-0
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-3
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-4
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 12-4
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-2
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 6-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 9-2
@ Triton Field
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Triton Field
N
* Conference
% Post season