2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Runs 90
Batting Avg. .238
On Base % .367
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 6
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-10
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 14-2
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 12-1
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
7:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 12
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference