2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Linn-Benton

Overall 30-9
Pct. .769
Conf. 20-4
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 21-5
Away 9-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Runs 292
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .406
Slugging % .421
Home Runs 10
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
Cancelled
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-1
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-6
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 13-5
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-8
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
Linfield College JV
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Linfield College JV
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-0
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Clark *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Postponed
Clark *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Lane *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Lane *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lane *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lane *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Clark *
Make-up Game
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Clark *
Make Up
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 11-8
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-3
Clark *
Make-up Game
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Clark *
Make Up
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
A
May
Fri May 10
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-0
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
* Conference