2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Centralia

Overall 15-32
Pct. .319
Conf. 10-15
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-11
Away 5-13
Neutral 3-8
Games 47
Runs 195
Batting Avg. .223
On Base % .352
Slugging % .276
Home Runs 1
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Everett Memorial
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-3
@ Everett Memorial
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Pacific JV
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Pacific JV
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-12
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-7
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-3
@ Bannerwood park
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-2
@ Bannerwood park
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-0
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Pierce * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Tacoma *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 11-2
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-1
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-1
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-4
Pierce *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pierce * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-2
Pierce * ^
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 12-2
Tacoma *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Tacoma *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Tacoma *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Tacoma *
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-3
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 11-6
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 11-5
@ aberdeen
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
@ aberdeen
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 6-2
@ Mt. Hood CC Game #1 - NWAC South Super Regional
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
@ Mt. Hood CC Game #3 - NWAC South Region Super Regional
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season