2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Centralia

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Runs 55
Batting Avg. .200
On Base % .331
Slugging % .253
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Everett Memorial
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-3
@ Everett Memorial
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Pacific JV
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Pacific JV
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-12
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
0-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
10:00 AM
@ Bannerwood Park
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
@ Bannerwood Park
N
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division