2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Clark

Overall 21-25
Pct. .457
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 11-11
Away 10-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 45
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .387
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 22
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 21-4
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 15-1
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 16-12
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 14 innings
L, 3-2
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-7
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 12-3
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-3
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Linfield JV
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-5
Linfield JV
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
Pacific JV
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 7-3
Pacific JV
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 14-3
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-5
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-9
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 11-10
Make-up Game
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Make Up
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 13-7
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Make-up Game
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Make Up
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 8-4
Lane *
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lane *
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Lane *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lane *
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
* Conference