2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Green River

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Runs 46
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .365
Slugging % .301
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western Washington
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Western Washington
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-13
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 12-3
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-3
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-6
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
0-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Tacoma ^
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Tacoma ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Tacoma ^
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Tacoma ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Tacoma ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Pierce ^
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Pierce ^
A
Sun Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Pierce ^
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division