2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Green River

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Tacoma ^
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Tacoma ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Tacoma ^
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Tacoma ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Tacoma ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Pierce ^
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Pierce ^
A
Sun Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Pierce ^
A
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
3:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division