2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ Willsonville HS
N
Fri Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed May 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed May 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference