2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 10-23
Pct. .303
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 2-17
Neutral 0-0
Games 33
Runs 145
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .347
Slugging % .287
Home Runs 6
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salt Lake Community College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Salt Lake Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-6
Salt Lake Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Salt Lake Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-1
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 11-6
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
Non Conference
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
Non Conference
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-9
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-4
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-0
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-4
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed May 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed May 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference