Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 9-4
Pct. .692
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 85.5
FG % 47.1
3PT % 35.1
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 45.5
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Northwest College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Northwest College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 86-81
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 90-86
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 85-71
Monterey Peninsula College
2017 Classic Tournament
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 84-69
City College of San Francisco
2017 Classic Tournament
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 67-42
San Jose City College
2017 Classic Tournament
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 109-106
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 84-67
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 94-76
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 106-67
Fairchild Air Force
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 90-81
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 83-47
Medicine Hat Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 83-77
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 90-59
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 85-71
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
W, 94-76
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 85-82
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 85-83
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 76-65
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 72-54
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 100-81
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 95-55
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 100-87
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 84-82
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 107-87
A
Wed Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
H
* Conference