Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 46.8
3PT % 29.4
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 9.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Northwest College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Northwest College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
@ Everett
N
Sun Dec 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
TBA
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 15
at
8:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
H
* Conference