Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
7:00 PM
Seattle Mountaineers #
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Northwest Indian College #
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
Blue Angels #
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
1:00 PM
@ Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Tue Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event