Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Fri Dec 01
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
12:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia College
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event