Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Won 2
Home 7-3
Away 8-7
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 86.4
FG % 46.9
3PT % 38.6
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 15.4
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 104-82
University of Concordia Club
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 92-81
University of Oregon Club
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-73
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 91-80
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 88-71
New Hope
Dale J. Bates Invitational
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 75-54
Dale J. Bates Invitational
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final - 2OT
L, 107-102
Dale J. Bates Invitational
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 100-88
TCC Crossover Tournament
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 90-74
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 86-79
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 110-54
Simpson University JV
@ COS
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 105-77
Shasta College
@ COS
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 101-54
College of the Siskiyous
@ COS
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 89-76
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 74-65
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 97-77
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 99-95
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 93-78
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 95-80
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 79-74
Clackamas * ^
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 100-75
Lane *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 82-79
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 85-71
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 77-73
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 95-79
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 116-85
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 82-72
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 78-71
Lane *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Clark *
H
* Conference
^ Division