Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 98.0
FG % 50.0
3PT % 27.8
FT % 79.2
Reb per game 45.5
Ast per game 18.5
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 104-82
University of Concordia Club
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 92-81
University of Oregon Club
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
12:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
New Hope Christian
@ Lane Community College (Eugene, OR)
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
New Hope Christian
@ Lane Dale J. Bates Invitational
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
12:00 PM
@ Tacoma Crossover Tournament
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
5:00 PM
Simpson University JV
@ Weed, CA (COS)
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Shasta College
@ Weed, CA (COS)
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
College of the Siskiyous
@ Weed, CA (COS)
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Clackamas * ^
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Lane *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
Lane *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
* Conference
^ Division