Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 39.1
3PT % 32.8
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 11.2
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 54-39
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 101-90
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 79-56
H
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 98-70
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 89-83
Multnomah JV
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 124-85
College of Southern Idaho
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 114-65
Snow College
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 98-76
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 74-72
Medicine Hat Community College
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Fairchild AF
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 56-52
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 86-73
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 94-81
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 69-62
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 86-76
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 98-49
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 107-73
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 72-54
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 74-60
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 86-71
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 76-58
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 77-66
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 67-62
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 98-51
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference