Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 39.0
FG % 31.3
3PT % 18.8
FT % 85.7
Reb per game 25.0
Ast per game 5.0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 54-39
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
Sat Dec 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Multnomah JV
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference