Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 30
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Multnomah Bible
H
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
8:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event