Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 11-3
Neutral 3-2
Games 30
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 44.0
3PT % 34.9
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 17.0
November
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 73-67
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 102-101
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 77-74
Championship Game
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 81-53
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 91-80
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 82-58
@ Bellevue Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 79-65
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 95-78
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 70-65
@ Mt Hood Crossover Mt. Hood Crossover
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 73-60
Mt. Hood Crossover
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 80-66
Mt. Hood Crossover
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 91-75
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 100-83
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Elite Prep
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 73-67
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 80-76
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 85-67
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 82-79
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 61-60
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 74-61
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-87
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 85-69
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 93-81
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 75-65
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 82-78
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 60-55
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 72-61
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 80-78
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 79-75
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 72-67
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season