Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 83.5
FG % 43.2
3PT % 31.6
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 14.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-92
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
5:00 PM
@ Peninsula College
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
6:00 PM
@ Lane Dale J. Bates Invitational
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
6:00 PM
@ Tacoma Crossover Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 10
at
11:00 AM
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference