Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Won 3
Home 3-8
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Pts per game 79.5
FG % 42.5
3PT % 36.1
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-92
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 100-91
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 82-70
@ Port Angeles
N
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 86-83
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 98-77
Dale J. Bates Invitational
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 84-81
@ Lane Dale J. Bates Invitational
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 100-88
TCC Crossover Tournament
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 102-74
TCC Crossover Tournament
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 98-75
TCC Crossover Tournament
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
W, 87-85
Pacific University JV
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 80-64
Pierce *
Raider TV streamed on Pierceraiders.com
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 75-64
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 83-68
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 77-73
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 70-68
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 66-57
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 88-85
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 70-56
Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 80-73
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 85-80
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 101-93
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division