Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 40.2
3PT % 33.3
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 93-67
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 80-69
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 25
at
7:00 PM
Skagit Valley Tournament
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
@ Skagit Valley College Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Grays Harbor Alumni #
H
Wed Dec 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 08
at
6:00 PM
Edmonds Tournament
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
8:00 PM
@ Edmonds CC Tournament
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
@ Mt. Hood
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
8:00 PM
@ Mt. Hood
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ Mt. Hood
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
8:00 PM
Pacific University JV
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
Aberdeen HS
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
Sophomore Night
A
# Exhibition
* Conference