Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-8
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-6
Games 25
Pts per game 72.5
FG % 42.9
3PT % 34.4
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 13.2
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 93-67
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 80-69
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 81-63
@ Skagit Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 70-67
Skagit Valley Tournament
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 92-70
Northwest Indian College
@ Skagit Valley
N
December
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 78-76
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 88-81
@ Seaview Gym Triton-Pirate Classic - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 75-52
@ Seaview Gym Triton-Pirate Classic - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 70-65
@ Mt Hood Crossover Mt. Hood Crossover
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 92-86
@ At Mt Hood Mt. Hood Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 80-67
@ Mt Hood Crossover Mt. Hood Crossover
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 82-69
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 85-80
Pacific University JV
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 76-74
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Pierce * ^
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 83-73
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 71-63
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Tacoma *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - OT
L, 83-80
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 66-55
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 81-61
Northwest Indian College
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 82-77
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 92-78
Pierce * ^
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 86-76
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 80-73
H
Wed Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
Sophomore Night
A
* Conference
^ Division