Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 118.3
FG % 53.4
3PT % 39.1
FT % 79.7
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 27.3
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 95-92
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 147-88
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 113-81
A
Wed Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Pacific University JV
A
December
Wed Dec 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Willamette JV
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
@ Wenatchee Valley Crossover
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
@ Wenatchee Valley Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
at
1:00 PM
Crossover Tournament
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
12:00 PM
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
10:00 AM
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
A
* Conference