Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 1
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 31.8
3PT % 18.5
FT % 78.6
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 128-86
College of Southern Idaho
@ College of Southern Idaho
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 121-73
Utah State University East
@ College of Southern Idaho
N
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 105-58
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
Fri Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Bellevue College
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Bellevue College
N
Thu Dec 14
at
8:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
10:00 AM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference