Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Won 5
Home 4-7
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-1
Games 27
Pts per game 81.3
FG % 43.6
3PT % 32.5
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 12.8
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-78
USU Eastern
@ Twin Falls, ID
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 106-88
College of Southern Idaho
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 99-93
Arizona Western College
@ Twin Falls, Idaho
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 101-96
Elite Prep
@ Twin Falls, Idaho
N
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 86-67
SLCC
H
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-75
USU-Eastern
@ Ephraim, UT
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - 2OT
L, 100-96
Snow College
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 92-88
Mt. Hood Crossover
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Mt. Hood Crossover
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 80-67
@ Mt Hood Crossover Mt. Hood Crossover
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 97-81
College of Southern Idaho
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 56-52
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 89-78
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 85-71
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
W, 79-51
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 91-84
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-71
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 81-75
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 92-79
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 74-60
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 81-60
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 100-87
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 92-68
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 79-60
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 94-82
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 98-92
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 91-88
A
* Conference