Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 24
Pts per game 90.6
FG % 46.1
3PT % 34.4
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 96-58
Snow College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 105-59
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 98-73
Wilamette J.V.
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 133-82
Multnomah J.V.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 81-53
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 80-68
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 90-85
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 79-65
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 95-82
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final - 2OT
L, 109-106
A
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
W, 86-84
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 93-90
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final - OT
L, 98-93
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 98-89
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 82-79
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-88
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 92-88
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 95-80
Umpqua *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 105-94
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 94-79
Clark *
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 96-80
Mt Hood * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 95-79
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 96-83
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 87-85
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division