Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
11:00 AM
@ Peninsula
N
Thu Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event