Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 46.3
3PT % 36.3
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 12.7
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 98-59
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 73-67
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 89-67
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Fairchild Air Force Base
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-91
Fairchild Air Force Base
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 94-90
Langara College
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 84-66
@ WVC
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 97-86
@ WVC Smith Gym
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 98-93
Crossover Tournament
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 74-70
Medicine Hat Community College
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 108-89
Fairchild AF Base
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 86-84
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 81-61
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 82-39
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 75-74
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
W, 86-76
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 99-71
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 77-71
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 76-65
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 84-77
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 83-81
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 70-63
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 81-64
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 67-62
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 79-60
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 82-75
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 69-66
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 100-69
A
* Conference