Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 23
Pts per game 84.0
FG % 43.2
3PT % 39.6
FT % 75.6
Reb per game 46.1
Ast per game 16.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final - OT
L, 102-98
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
L, 89-87
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 106-76
@ Myklebust Gym
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 79-71
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 114-79
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 101-61
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 109-83
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 92-88
Mt. Hood Crossover
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 92-86
@ At Mt Hood Mt. Hood Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 80-66
Mt. Hood Crossover
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 86-75
Pacific JV
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 109-82
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 89-76
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 98-89
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 108-100
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 96-81
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 70-63
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-78
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 82-79
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 96-80
Chemeketa * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 87-75
SW Oregon * ^
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final - OT
W, 94-88
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
Clackamas * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
* Conference
^ Division