Overall 26-6
Pct. .813
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 7-2
Games 32
Pts per game 84.8
FG % 46.5
3PT % 33.6
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 17.7
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-56
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-76
Snow College
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 82-66
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 105-78
Northwest Indian College
@ Skagit Valley
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 83-62
@ Skagit Valley
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 92-84
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 95-90
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 83-75
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 94-81
Pacific JV
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 88-77
College of Southern Idaho
@ Bruin Arena, Taylorsville, UT
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 86-55
Salt Lake Community College
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 91-84
PCC Alumni
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 90-77
Seattle Mountaineers
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 82-78
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 89-80
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 72-55
Clark *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 97-77
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final - OT
L, 89-88
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 87-80
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 96-81
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 76-67
Lane *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 82-63
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 62-58
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 96-83
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 95-79
Umpqua *
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - OT
W, 83-76
Rescheduled from 2/21 - Men's game will start 20 minutes after women's
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 107-76
Lane *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 101-82
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 72-67
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 93-65
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Elite 8
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 79-73
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Final 4
N
* Conference
% Post season