Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 83.5
FG % 44.8
3PT % 40.4
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 18.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-56
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-76
Snow College
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:30 PM
Bigfoot Classic
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
@ Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
10:00 AM
@ Spokane
N
Wed Dec 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Pacific JV
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM
PCC Alumni
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Seattle Mountaineers
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference