Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 44.3
3PT % 42.3
FT % 83.3
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 20.0
November
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Streamed on Raider TV on Pierceraiders.com
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
5:00 PM
@ Bellevue Bulldog Classic
N
Thu Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Pierce College Pierce College Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Pierce Crossover Tournament Streamed on Raider TV on Pierceraiders.com
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
@ Pierce Crossover Tournament Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
N
Sat Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference