Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 5-2
Games 26
Pts per game 87.2
FG % 47.2
3PT % 39.4
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 15.2
November
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 95-77
@ Myklebust Gym
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 96-84
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 73-68
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 92-69
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 99-87
Okanagan College
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 83-75
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 80-78
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 100-82
Streamed on Raider TV on Pierceraiders.com
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 89-87
Pierce College Crossover Tournament
H
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
W, 107-97
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 93-88
Holiday Invitational
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 90-89
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 73-70
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 91-65
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 83-77
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 94-81
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 102-94
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 100-81
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 99-71
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 77-74
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 92-79
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 104-66
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 100-81
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 76-58
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 89-74
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 83-81
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
8:00 PM
H
* Conference