Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 24
at
8:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
5:30 PM
@ Spokane
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
Okanagan College
@ Spokane
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
10:00 AM
@ Spokane
N
Thu Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Pierce Crossover Tournament Streamed on Raider TV on Pierceraiders.com
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Pierce College Pierce College Crossover Tournament
N
Wed Dec 20
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
8:00 PM
H
* Conference