Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 1
Pts per game 106.0
FG % 54.7
3PT % 48.3
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 22.0
November
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 106-76
@ Myklebust Gym
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
6:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:30 PM
Bigfoot Classic
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
6:00 PM
Bigfoot Classic
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
2:00 PM
Okanagan College
Bigfoot Classic
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM
@ Lane CC Dale Bates Invitational
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
8:00 PM
@ Lane Dale J. Bates Invitational
N
Fri Dec 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
@ Clark Clark Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
1:00 PM
@ Clark Clark Crossover
N
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
8:00 PM
H
* Conference