Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley Tournament
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
5:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
at
2:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
3:30 PM
Okanagan College
@ Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
@ Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
12:00 PM
@ Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM
Fairchild AFB
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Fairchild AFB
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM
@ Tacoma Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
6:00 PM
@ Tacoma Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
12:00 PM
@ Tacoma Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
at
5:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference