Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 18
at
5:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
4:00 AM
@ Everett
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
@ Edmonds Community College
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
@ Edmonds Community College
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ Edmonds Community College
N
January
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event