Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 8-3
Neutral 4-1
Games 30
Pts per game 90.6
FG % 46.1
3PT % 36.4
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 20.3
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 93-67
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 128-98
EDCC Alumni
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 86-81
H
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 83-80
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 124-89
Northwest Indian College
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 88-81
@ Seaview Gym Triton-Pirate Classic - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 97-73
@ Seaview Gym Triton-Pirate Classic - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 92-70
@ Seaview Gym NWAC Crossover - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 107-97
@ Edmonds NWAC Crossover - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 93-75
NWAC Crossover - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 107-97
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 112-88
Holiday Invitational
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 99-85
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 85-50
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 84-75
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 80-76
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 76-74
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 76-64
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 117-100
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 93-88
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 100-93
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 91-83
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 93-81
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 88-84
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 62-56
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 100-93
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 100-88
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 65-53
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 106-81
A
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 81-72
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
* Conference
% Post season