Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event