Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
4:00 PM
@ Edmonds
N
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event