Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 41.3
3PT % 35.3
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 9.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 94-74
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 80-71
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Seattle Mountaineers
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 03
vs
4:00 PM
@ Everett CC
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
@ Bellevue College
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
TBA
@ North Idaho
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
@ North Idaho
N
Tue Dec 19
at
A
Thu Dec 28
at
4:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference