Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Won 2
Home 2-8
Away 7-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 43.6
3PT % 35.9
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 94-74
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 80-71
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 89-86
Seattle Mountaineers
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 101-74
A
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 83-80
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-73
@ Bellevue Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 77-73
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 95-78
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 90-71
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 86-84
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 94-76
A
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
W, 83-60
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 86-61
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 73-67
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 80-65
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 75-64
Tacoma *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 83-73
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 87-68
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final - OT
W, 81-78
Pierce *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 85-77
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 75-71
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 79-68
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Tacoma *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 86-76
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 68-63
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division