Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-4
Games 30
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 45.0
3PT % 31.0
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 105-101
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 79-71
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 73-68
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
N
December
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 85-76
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 86-61
@ Seaview Gym Triton-Pirate Classic - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 97-73
@ Seaview Gym Triton-Pirate Classic - watch live @ youtube.com/edcctritons
N
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 90-85
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 88-83
Clark Crossover
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 101-90
Clark Crossover
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 80-58
A
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 112-88
Holiday Invitational
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 91-67
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 95-87
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 100-83
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 93-62
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-74
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 79-66
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 87-77
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 77-73
Tacoma *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 89-88
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Pierce *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 75-71
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 82-77
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 81-68
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 87-69
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 101-93
Tacoma *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 92-87
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 82-72
Pierce *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 84-75
H
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 97-85
Black Boy's HS All-Stars #
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 84-80
@ Everett Comunity College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season