Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Won 1
Home 5-8
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 22
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 41.1
3PT % 28.6
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 11.8
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 80-71
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 87-73
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 116-63
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 95-90
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 94-84
@ Bellevue Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 91-78
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 74-71
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 90-71
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 84-67
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 93-90
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 77-55
Elite Prep
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 91-67
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 86-82
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 76-64
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 85-83
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 74-61
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 93-72
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 69-63
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 70-69
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 93-69
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 62-56
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 94-80
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference