Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 92.5
FG % 48.0
3PT % 37.0
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 23.0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 100-75
Multnomah JV
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 85-66
Willamette JV
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
New Hope
A
December
Sun Dec 03
at
12:00 PM
Pacific JV
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
4:00 PM
@ Lane Dale J. Bates Invitational
N
Fri Dec 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
10:00 AM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference