Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-2
Games 23
Pts per game 89.0
FG % 47.3
3PT % 40.0
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 17.7
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 100-75
Multnomah JV
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 85-66
Willamette JV
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 89-60
New Hope
A
December
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 94-83
Pacific JV
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 94-85
Dale J. Bates Invitational
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 90-82
New Hope
Dale J. Bates Invitational
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 103-96
@ Lane Dale J. Bates Invitational
N
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 96-86
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Crossover
N
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 102-90
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 90-84
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 77-62
Shasta College
@ College of the Siskiyous
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 97-81
College of the Siskiyous
@ Siskiyous
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-93
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 93-79
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final - OT
L, 108-106
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 100-96
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 108-100
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 79-71
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 76-67
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 100-75
Umpqua *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 86-75
Clark *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 83-76
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 95-79
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 88-81
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference