Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 41.7
3PT % 44.4
FT % 78.6
Reb per game 51.0
Ast per game 13.0
November
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 80-69
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Multnomah JV
H
Wed Nov 29
at
8:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
6:00 PM
Christian Faith BC
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 22
at
2:00 PM
Pacific JV
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 30
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
* Conference