2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Umpqua

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 11-2
Pct. .846
Streak Won 1
Home 11-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-3
Games 26
Pts per game 86.9
FG % 51.1
3PT % 39.9
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 17.6
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 98-78
Snow College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 102-86
Salt Lake Community College
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 105-66
Rexburg United
@ SLCC
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 104-79
University of Oregon Club
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 122-79
Multnomah
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 94-89
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 93-83
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 77-73
@ Lane
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 92-60
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 87-73
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 92-91
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 89-63
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Roseburg Basketball Club
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 77-73
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 80-77
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 89-60
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 96-83
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 76-67
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 84-81
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 89-75
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Lane *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 83-71
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 102-55
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 92-73
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 81-65
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 78-74
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Lane *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference