2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 9
Pts per game 93.0
FG % 43.3
3PT % 32.6
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 50.4
Ast per game 21.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 106-73
Multnomah
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 78-66
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 73-70
@ Pierce College Raiders Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 91-74
@ Pierce College Pierce Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 101-78
Willamette JV
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 108-96
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 100-86
@ Seaview Gym
N
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 109-91
@ Everett
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
* Conference