2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Mt Hood

Overall 8-19
Pct. .296
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-9
Away 2-8
Neutral 3-2
Games 27
Pts per game 82.5
FG % 45.6
3PT % 34.4
FT % 76.3
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 94-87
@ PCC Cascade Gym
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-67
@ PCC Cascade GYM
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 79-71
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 84-83
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 92-76
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 96-53
@ Walla Walla CC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 106-79
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 121-93
Multnomah
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 113-94
@ TVCC Crossover
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 92-85
@ TVCC Crossover
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 84-75
@ TVCC Crossover
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 93-88
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 77-73
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 83-71
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 86-75
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 76-74
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 95-74
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 115-107
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 99-88
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 83-77
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 89-71
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 102-55
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 65-59
Clark *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 82-74
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 86-83
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 101-74
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 96-86
H
* Conference